Pittsburgh Festivals – Pennsylvania

Your festival event guide for the Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Area, including Allegheny, Beaver, Butler, Washington and Westmoreland Counties.

Welcome to a comprehensive festival listing page for Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania and the greater area. Once area festivals are confirmed on the main Pennsylvania Festival Guide, they are copied over to this page to make it easier to plan your weekend festival adventures. Please keep in mind that you should not see area festivals that have been canceled or have not yet been confirmed.

Festivals listed here include music festivals, art festivals, food festivals, town festivals, church festivals, cultural festivals and more, but they do not include craft shows, machinery shows, bazaars, county fairs and some other events. Feel free to contact me if you have a question about your event.

“My Review” means that it’s a link to my review of that festival.

********************

NOTE TO THOSE WHO SHARE MY SCHEDULE PAGE ON THEIR WEBSITE: If you share it on your own website or other form of media, please reference this website (ie a link back to this page). Please respect this. Thanks!

********************

2022 Pittsburgh Festival Schedule

Follow Pennsylvania Festivals on Facebook

****

CORONAVIRUS UPDATE

While I do my best to update festival postponement dates, cancellations or note alternative versions, festivals listed may change or cancel suddenly. Therefore, always check festival information before attending.

****

JUNE

6/28-7/2 – The Saxonburg Volunteer Fire Company Carnival – Saxonburg
6/30-7/3 – Westmoreland Arts and Heritage Festival – Greensburg

JULY

7/2-7/4 – Ellwood City Festival – Ellwood City
7/3-7/4 – Latrobe 4th of July Celebration – Latrobe
7/4 – Pittburgh’s Independence Day at Point State Park – Pittsburgh
7/4 – Moon 4th of July Celebration – Moon
7/4 – Canonsburg July 4th Celebration – Canonsburg

7/8-7/10 – Vintage Market Days “Home Sweet Home” – Monroeville – My Review
7/9 – Hopewell Park Fest – Hopewell Township/Aliquippa
7/9 – Chippewa Township Community Day – Beaver Falls
7/9 – Whiskey Rebellion Festival – Washington
7/9-7/10 – St. Benedict Parish Festival – Greensburg

7/12-7/16 – Greek Festival – Ambridge
7/13-7/16 – St. Alexis Festival – Wexford
7/13-7/16 – St. Aidan Parish Festival – Wexford
7/14-7/16 – Mary, Mother of God Parish Festival – White Oak
7/14-7/16 – Most Sacred Heart of Jesus Parish Festival – Coraopolis
7/14-7/16 – St. Raphael Parish Festival – Pittsburgh
7/14-7/17 – Our Lady of Mount Carmel Festival – Crabtree
7/14-7/17 – Black Music Festival – Pittsburgh
7/15 – Greek Festival – Monessen
7/15-7/16 – St. Barbara Parish Festival – Harrison City
7/15-7/17 – Picklesburgh – Pittsburgh

7/18-7/23 – Blessed Trinity Festival at St. Albert’s – Pittsburgh
7/19 – Sad Summer Festival: Pittsburgh – Pittsburgh
7/20-7/23 – St. Joseph the Worker Summer Festival at St. Maurice – Forest Hills
7/21-7/23 – Horse Trading Days – Zelienople
7/22-7/23 – St. James Feast Fest – Sewickley
7/22-7/24 – Butler Bikes and BBQ – Butler
7/22-7/24 – Deutschtown Music Festival – Pittsburgh
7/23 – Whitaker Community Day – Whitaker

7/27-7/30 – Triumph of the Holy Cross Summer Fest – Jefferson Hills
7/27-7/30 – Michaelmas Festival – Pittsburgh
7/29-7/30 – Pittsburgh Summer Beerfest – Pittsburgh
7/29-7/30 – Mother of Sorrows Community Festival – Murrysville
7/30 – Monroeville CommUNITY Day – Monroeville
7/30-7/31 – Pittsburgh Blues and Roots Festival – Pittsburgh
7/30-7/31 – McSummerFest I – McDonald

AUGUST

8/1-8/6 – McSummerFest II – McDonald
8/3-8/6 – St. Teresa of Kolkata Parish Festival – Pittsburgh
8/3-8/6 – St. Thomas the Apostle Parish Festival – Munhall
8/4-8/6 – Archangel Gabriel Catholic School Festival – McKees Rock
8/5-8/7 – St. Jude Parish Festival – Pittsburgh
8/5-8/7 – The Moraine State Park Regatta at Lake Arthur – Portersville

8/10-8/13 – Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Parish Festival – Pittsburgh
8/10-8/13 – Our Lady of Hope SummerFest at St. Valentine Church – Bethel Park
8/12-8/14 – San Rocco Festa – Aliquippa
8/12-8/14 – St. Ferdinand Family Festival – Cranberry Township
8/13 – Barrel and Flow (formerly Fresh Fest) – Pittsburgh
8/13 – Brookline Breezefest – Pittsburgh

8/15-8/20 – Our Lady of Mount Carmel Festival at St. Teresa’s – Pittsburgh
8/15-8/20 – Blessed Trinity Festival at St. Sylvester’s – Brentwood
8/16-8/20 – North Washington Rodeo – North Washington
8/18-8/20 – Ypapanti (Presentation of Christ) Greek Food Festival – East Pittsburgh
8/18-8/21 – Bloomfield Little Italy Days – Pittsburgh
8/19-8/20 – Findlay Township Fair in the Woodlands – Clinton
8/19-8/21 – Great American Banana Split Celebration – Latrobe
8/20 – Wine Time at the Colony II – Saxonburg
8/20 – Export Ethnic Food and Music Festival – Export
8/20-8/21 – California Riverfest – California
8/20-8/21 – Pittsburgh Renaissance Festival I – West Newton

8/26-8/28 – Butler Italian Festival – Butler
8/27 – North Hills Brew Fest – Cheswick
8/27 – South Fayette Community Day – South Fayette
8/27 – Pittsburgh VegFest – Pittsburgh
8/27 – Squirrel Hill Night Market II – Pittsburgh
8/27-8/28 – Shadyside: The Art Festival on Walnut Street – Pittsburgh
8/27-8/28 – Pittsburgh Renaissance Festival II – West Newton

SEPTEMBER

9/1-9/4 – Holy Trinity’s Taste of Greece – Pittsburgh
9/1-9/4 – Parish Festival at Good Samaritan Parish – Ambridge
9/2-9/4 – Pittsburgh Soul Food Fest – Pittsburgh
9/2-9/5 – Arts and Crafts Labor Day Festival – Greensburg
9/3 – Water Lantern Festival – Pittsburgh
9/3 – Monroeville Jazz Festival – Monroeville
9/3-9/5 – Pittsburgh Renaissance Festival III – West Newton
9/3-9/5 – Forest Hills Labor Day Festival – Forest Hills
9/4-9/5 – Labor United Celebration at Northmoreland Park – Apollo

9/9 – Pittsburgh Pierogi Festival – West Mifflin
9/9-9/11 – A Fair in the Park – Pittsburgh
9/9-9/11 – Sprankle’s Octoberfest – Saxonburg
9/9-9/11 – Pittsburgh Irish Festival – West Homestead – My Review
9/10 – BBQ and Blues Fest – Hopewell Township/Aliquippa
9/10 – Pittsburgh Taco Festival – Pittsburgh
9/10 – Moon Wizarding Festival – Moon Township
9/10-9/11 – Saxonburg Arts Festival – Saxonburg
9/10-9/11 – Pittsburgh Renaissance Festival IV – West Newton
9/11 – W.T.F (Wine Tasting Festival) – Sewickley

9/14-9/17 – Rosedale Fall Festival – Verona
9/15-9/18 – Pittsburgh International Jazz Festival – Pittsburgh
9/16-9/18 – Pennsylvania Bavarian Oktoberfest – Canonsburg
9/17 – Ligonier Highland Games – Ligonier
9/17-9/18 – Pittsburgh Renaissance Festival V – West Newton
9/17-9/18 – Penn’s Colony Festival I – Saxonburg – My Review

9/24 – Westmoreland Arts and Heritage Mini Fall Festival – Greensburg
9/24 – Washington Italian Festival – Washington
9/24-9/25 – Pittsburgh Renaissance Festival VI – West Newton
9/24-9/25 – Cecil Township Fall Festival – Cecil Township
9/24-9/25 – Penn’s Colony Festival II – Saxonburg – My Review
9/25 – Fall Family Fun Day – Butler
9/25 – Foxburg Food, Art & Wine Festival – Foxburg

OCTOBER

10/1 – Squirrel Hill Night Market III – Pittsburgh
10/1-10/2 – Delmont Apple’n Arts Festival – Delmont
10/1-10/2 – Hickory Apple Festival – Hickory

10/7-10/9 – Pumpkin Festival – Houston
10/8 – Latin American and Caribbean Festival – Pittsburgh

10/15 – Applebutter Fest – Aliquippa
10/15 – Hopewell Fallfest – Hopewell Township/Aliquippa
10/15-10/16 – Country Fall Festival – Zelienople/Harmony
10/15-10/16 – Pittsburgh Monster Pumpkin Festival – Pittsburgh

10/21-10/23 – Pennsylvania Arts & Crafts Christmas Festival I – Washington

10/29-10/30 – Pennsylvania Arts & Crafts Christmas Festival II – Washington

MORE FESTIVALS COMING SOON!

Privacy Preference Center

    Necessary

    Advertising

    Analytics

    Other