Indianapolis Festivals – Indiana

Your festival event guide for the Indianapolis, Indiana Area, including Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Madison, Marion, Morgan and Shelby Counties.

Welcome to a comprehensive festival listing page for Indianapolis, Indiana and the greater area. Once area festivals are confirmed on the main Indiana Festival Guide, they are copied over to this page to make it easier to plan your weekend festival adventures. Please keep in mind that you should not see area festivals that have been canceled or have not yet been confirmed.

Festivals listed here include music festivals, art festivals, food festivals, town festivals, church festivals, cultural festivals and more, but they do not include craft shows, machinery shows, bazaars, county fairs and some other events. Feel free to contact me if you have a question about your event.

“My Review” means that it’s a link to my review of that festival.

********************

NOTE TO THOSE WHO SHARE MY SCHEDULE PAGE ON THEIR WEBSITE: If you share it on your own website or other form of media, please reference this website (ie a link back to this page). Please respect this. Thanks!

********************

2022 Indianapolis Festival Schedule

Follow Indiana Festivals on Facebook

****

CORONAVIRUS UPDATE

While I do my best to update festival postponement dates, cancellations or note alternative versions, festivals listed may change or cancel suddenly. Therefore, always check festival information before attending.

****

JUNE

6/29 – Ukrainian Day Festival – Indianapolis

JULY

7/1-7/4 – Lights Over Morse Lake Festival – Cicero
7/3 – Whitestown Independence Day Celebration – Whitestown
7/3-7/4 – Westfield Rocks the 4th – Westfield
7/3-7/4 – CarmelFest – Carmel
7/4 – Zionsville Lions Club 4th of July Celebration – Zionsville

7/7-7/9 – Holy Spirit Parish Festival – Indianapolis
7/7-7/10 – National Powwow – Danville
7/9 – Artie Fest – Martinsville
7/9 – Fortville Summerfest – Fortville

7/14-7/16 – St. Mark Fun Fest – Indianapolis

7/23 – Indiana Microbrewers Festival – Indianapolis

7/27-7/30 – Hippy Hill Festival – Morgantown
7/30 – Cumberland’s Blues, Beer and BBQ II – Cumberland
7/30 – Pennsy Trail Art Fair and Music Festival – Greenfield

AUGUST

8/6 – Chicken and Beer Fest – Indianapolis

8/12 – Hops and Vines – Franklin
8/12-8/13 – Augustravaganza – Indianapolis
8/13 – Whitestown Brew Fest – Whitestown

8/19-8/20 – St. Thomas Aquinas SausageFest – Indianapolis
8/20 – WAMM Fest – Greenwood
8/20 – Water Lantern Festival – Indianapolis
8/20 – Augtoberfest – Lebanon
8/20 – Water Lantern Festival – Indianapolis
8/20-8/21 – Traditional Summer Powwow and Indian Market – Lebanon

8/25-8/27 – Southern Indiana Blues Fest – Morgantown
8/26-8/28 – Indianapolis Greek Festival – Carmel
8/27 – Cumberland’s Blues, Beer and BBQ III – Cumberland
8/27 – Feast of Lanterns – Indianapolis

SEPTEMBER

9/2-9/3 – Fishers Blues Fest – Fishers
9/3-9/4 – All IN Music and Arts Festival – Indianapolis

9/9-9/11 – Lions Club Fall Festival – Zionsville
9/10 – Penrod Arts Fair – Indianapolis
9/10 – St. Joan of Arc French Market Festival – Indianapolis

9/16-9/17 – Back to the Fifties Festival – Lebanon
9/16-9/18 – Colonial Market Days and Encampment – Lebanon
9/16-9/18 – St. George Festival – Fishers – My Review
9/16-9/18 – Cumberland Arts Festival – Cumberland
9/17 – Eagle Creek Folk Music Festival – Indianapolis
9/17 – Shelby County Brewfest – Shelbyville – My Review
9/17 – Quaker Day Craft & Community Festival – Plainfield – My Review
9/18 – Carmel PorchFest – Carmel

9/21-9/24 – Uncle Pen Fest – Morgantown
9/23-9/24 – Saints Francis and Clare of Assisi’s Fall Festival – Greenwood
9/23-9/25 – Indy Irish Fest – Indianapolis
9/24 – Franklin Fall Festival – Franklin
9/24 – “Lagers in Lawrence” Oktoberfest – Indianapolis
9/24 – Rocky Ripple Festival – Indianapolis
9/24 – Wine and Food Experience – Indianapolis
9/24-9/25 – New Earth Festival – Atlanta – My Review
9/24-9/25 – Indy Night Market – Indianapolis
9/24-9/25 – Carmel International Arts Festival – Carmel – My Review
9/24-9/25 – Anderson Orchard Craft Fair and Apple Festival – Mooresville
9/25 – Cumberland’s Rocktember – Cumberland

OCTOBER

10/1 – Ethos Celebration of the Arts – Franklin
10/1 – Plainfield International Festival – Plainfield
10/1 – Potter’s Bridge Fall Festival – Noblesville

10/6-10/9 – Headless Horseman Fall Festival I – Fishers
10/6-10/9 – Martinsville Fall Foliage Festival – Martinsville
10/8 – GermanFest – Indianapolis
10/8 – Monument Circle Art Fair – Indianapolis
10/8 – Barktoberfest – Westfield
10/8 – Harvest of Hope Festival – Noblesville

10/13-10/16 – Headless Horseman Fall Festival II – Fishers

10/20-10/23 – Headless Horseman Fall Festival III – Fishers
10/22-10/23 – Hoosier Fall Festival – Franklin

10/27-10/29 – Headless Horseman Fall Festival IV – Fishers
10/29 – Historic Irvington Halloween Festival – Indianapolis

NOVEMBER

11/25-11/27 – A Merry Prairie Holiday I – Fishers

DECEMBER

12/2-12/4 – A Merry Prairie Holiday II – Fishers
12/3 – Franklin Winter Market – Franklin
12/3 – Lebanon Christmas on the Square – Lebanon
12/3 – Westfield in Lights – Westfield

12/9-12/11 – A Merry Prairie Holiday III – Fishers

12/16-12/18 – A Merry Prairie Holiday IV – Fishers

12/21-12/22 – A Merry Prairie Holiday V – Fishers

MORE FESTIVALS COMING SOON!